You are still the only thing and every thing I need in my life

I’m going through the worst time of my life right now.  RKY basically isn’t happy with me anymore.  I think he is depressed as well, but he doesn’t want to see a doctor or therapist or anything like that.  I suggested couples counseling as well but he just says it wouldn’t work.  So basically I don’t know what to do because he doesn’t think anything would work.  I think he is just asking my permission to leave our family and unborn child?

I honestly can’t concentrate or think about anything else.  My stomach is in knots all the time and my life is basically hell right now.  If he leaves, I am done.  I am never going to love anyone else.  It’s going to kill me to see him with other people.  It’s going to kill me not to see my kids every day.

He said he’s not leaving.  Is it delaying the inevitable?  God it feels horrible to be in love with someone and not have it reciprocated.

Maybe I will write here more often if it’s therapeutic.  Maybe not.

